Feb 14, 2019

FB Live Shabby Chic Altered Brush with Lindy's Gang

hello gang, today is an announcement of my upcoming Facebook live !
今日は、来週に行われるフェイスブック生配信のお知らせです

This time , I am going to show you how to make an altered brush with the NEW Lindy's Gang Metallic Shakers.
今回は、新しいLindysGangのメタリックマジカルシェーカーを作って
シャビーシックのブラシを作ります


To join us, please join our Facebook group
まだの方は、こちら " Lindy's Creative Gang "に参加リクエストを送ってください
ライブはグループ内で公開されます。

Stay Tune on
Feb 17 CST 23:00
Feb 18 CET 06:00
Feb 18 Japan Time 14:00
日本時間 2月18日月曜日です

We will have some real fun creating a Shabby Chic style brush !
 come join me !
ぜひぜひ 一緒にシャビーシックの作風
やってみませんか?









No comments:

DIY Mixed Media Vintage Scale with Lindy's Gang

Hello my crafty friends, I have a very exciting project to show you ! this is , maybe the most fulfilling project for myself in 2019 ...

Crystal Magic Wand for my 2019 birthday

Mixed Media Hürrem A4 Layout

Industrial Control Panel